New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready 123

Female (46) looking for Female Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

Hi I'm mel, I'm 46, have multiple sclerosis, wheelchair user, 1 daughter grown up
i want love romance and be the one . Go gym 3 days a week, love holidays in the Sun, im relaxed and want s man simlar.
I love my poodle 3yrs.. very chilled dog which as relaxed me I've got a lot of pure love 2 give 4 the right man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?I have multiple sclerosis 28 years in wheelchair 4 last 5yr due 2 breaking both bones in my leg and ms had its say ????
How long have you been in a wheelchair?On and off through out 28yr but now 4 last 5yr

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Coconut
What breed is your dog?Toy puddle
How old is your dog?3yr
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBall
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleBed tester

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCorrie enders
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaving grace saw films dusk till dawn die hards the enginer misery
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMyles Kennedy alterbridge disturbed shine down five finger death punch which are awsome live!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Horror
Idea of funGoing see metal band drink or 2 haveing us time on sofa film pizza bottle of wine or 2
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryEating spaghetti Bolognese up side down

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be free happy careing with a gentle loving man of my dreams

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMan that is funny, careing, loveing, relaxed, with no limits, but be there self natural
On the first dateGo 4 coffee tea beer chat in corner of room see if sparks fly