New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just me! Looking for like minded female.

Female (39) looking for Female Pontypridd, England, United Kingdom

I'm 38yrs old lesbian, have spina bifida & use a wheelchair to get around. I enjoy playing Scrabble, doing Sudoku & watching films. Want to know more? Ask me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Nicky
What breed is your dog?Heinz variety
How old is your dog?4yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionSpina bifida
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy & The Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Reference, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking forward like minded women for friendship, maybe more.
On the first dateMeal & drinks