New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RadioDJ25

A dark haired guy with brown eyes and of medium/small build. I am a radio presenter on a disabled web site for two days a week and have my own two hour show which broadcasts on a Thursday morning. I would like to have a friend, a girl to be specific, to spend quality time with who is of a similar age to myself but not older than me. I like to listen to all music and my favourite tv show is The Big Bang Theory. I like clothes and try to look well dressed when I leave the house. I live with my Mum and my Gran and my little dog Lily. I think you should know that I am not as clever as I would like to be, but I am a happy person who is ready to meet a special girl.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lily
What breed is your dog?English Toy Terrier
How old is your dog?2 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, Eastenders and Coronation Street.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsELO, 1D, Bruno Mars, Elton John.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with someone else just having fun.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Family, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with my special someone.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerEasy going, patient, sense of humour.
On the first dateMeet up for a coffee in a place which is local to both of us.