New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm like marmite,you either love me or hate me!

I'm going through a divorce at the moment,I've been disabled for about 6 years, I use a wheelchair for long distance, I had a mini stroke back in 2011 affected my left side and I have a slight stammer. I also suffer with M.E, fibromyalgia,spondylosis and arthritis! I'm a single mum, my pumpkin,he keeps me going. I have great friends around me but sometimes I feel lonely. I'm just looking for friendship at the moment,but hey, who knows what the future holds! I'm a absolutely a dog person, but I love all animals,except spider's!!! :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI Can sit and watch anything really, I like paranormal shows,police programmes,fbi files and true documentories
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to mention, I don't watch any at the moment, my concentration is very poor
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsI'm a big fan of 60,70, and also the 00s
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksI use to enjoy read John Grisham.
HobbiesFamily

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must maveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnderstanding,patience, considerate,honesty,
On the first dateI wouldn't have a clue lol, something that made us both feel comfortable