New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I may be quiet and shy at first but I’m quite outgoing. My health has held me back a bit,but I’m ready to get out there n meet some lovely ladies,,.

Female (42) looking for Female Stockport, Stockport, United Kingdom

Loyal, friendly, compassionate, happy and fun to be around-well I hope my friends would agree with that!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Job Titlequeen of my household!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead,the vampire diaries,the originals, post apocalyptic series like survivor, most reality tv,nothing to declare Australia,police shows and cops, prison documentaries,lost, 24, breaking bad,supernatural,bad girls,project runway,AHS and more..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesApollo 13, fallen, the 5th wave, the divergent trilogy, the faculty,girl interrupted,Armageddon,Poseidon,the abyss, anything with Sandra Bullock
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsThe Corrs, the Corrs and the Corrs! And the shires-because they toured with the Corrs.. no- I like all sorts of music,mainly charts and pop and music from the vampire diaries.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe lincoln rhymes books by James Patterson,Linwood Barkley-trust ur eyes,there’s not much I don’t like really..
Idea of funDifferent depending plan the day I’m having, fun could be snuggling under duvet watchin films,going out to eat,exploring new places,going for a drive and seeing where you end up,spending time with all my nephews and family.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, parachute jump, bungee jump, the worlds best rollercoasters,hanging out with new ppl,lots of exotic locations on holidays! Cruising round the world, going back to work on a fab pirate ship and sailing the seven seas!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo survive, to be happy with what I’ve been dealt, to be helpful to others, to meet and fall in love, to be settled....

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooks are not as important to me as personality and approachableness. A faithful and loyal gf, someone who can overlook my physical limitations and still love/like me for being me!
On the first dateHopefully we’d decide that together, a coffee shop at first maybe where we can get to know each other, then to the cinema or for a meal, if the vibes good-maybe a night in with a movie and talk the night away, that sounds pretty perfect to me!