New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, I am Chris

Caring, generous and very loving guy looking for a loving and caring lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Alaskan Malamute cross
How old is your dog?4 yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLoose women (shush), Foyles War, Time Team ..
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesRED, Gladiator (Russel Crowe), Battle of Britain, Dambusters ( historical, based on facts).
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, Bryan Adams, Vangelis and many others
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History
Idea of funHaving a laugh, days at the beach, spending time with my touring caravan
HobbiesInternet, Photography, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryFlying lessons, sailing to Gibraltar

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happily married and doing things WITH my soulmate, wife/partner

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCandle-lit dinner