New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Better days ahead

I am a self motivated individual who loves people! I have a very high level of energy and I am always looking for ways to release the energy. I exert a high level of energy in everything that I do, I am just here looking for love. Will be turning 50 next month and I am looking for a serious and healthy relationship with marriage possibilities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000
Job TitleAsk me

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try...anything new haha

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWill share that with the right person.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI love life and also the challenges that goes along with it. I believe in loyalty, easy to talk to and to get along with, simple and with a good sense of humor, empathetic and very caring when it comes to treating my significant other. I am like an open book that can be read, wearing my heart on my sleeve. I am looking to see what fate will bring me in my conquest for love. We may be looking for the same, feel free to say hello.
On the first dateThat should be decided by the both parties involved.