New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loveable guy

I am a single disabled guy who is looking for a relationship with me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsReality programmes
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesDisney. sleepless in settle, musicals.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsI don't have a favourite group
Reading selectionNature, I don't like reading
Idea of funTen pin bowling. Sightseeing..
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo go back to church

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't mind what I look for in a partner as long as they are beautiful attractive and very attractive. My partner has to have long and very long hair and beautiful eyes too.
On the first dateFor my first date, I would meet in a quiet place or somewhere that. My date would enjoy doing