New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Come and share my wheelchair?

Male (61) looking for Female Wateringbury, England, United Kingdom

I have MS, but MS doesn't have me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Telecomms Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsFawlty Towers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction
Lock, Stock and Two Smoking Barrels
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsEric Clapton
Jools Holland
Rolling Stones
Elton John
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction
HobbiesSports, Internet, Cars, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeStaying at home, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeWalk again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness