New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello everybody

Im scott.im 44, dad to a thirteen year old lad who lives with me.i suffer with fibromyalgia. I love music.and play guitar

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleEx.dry stone waller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican pickers. Pawn stars. Fast and loud.. the walking dead. Fear the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHorror. Comedy. Romantic
Music typesRock, Metal, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistspink floyd. Metallica .ac/dc.. too many to list
Idea of funI suffer with fibromyalgia. So limited to fun.. but i do like to have fun
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeRelaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeFind my perfect partner

Looking For

Must haveFlirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness