New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving the sun

I'm 45 male looking for friendship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll time favorite would be only fools and horses
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesStar Wars Harry Potter
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artists1980s pop
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funMy ideal fun would be having friends round and playing daft games catching up so on
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeThe movies
Always wanted to tryEveryone has a bucket list mines is to have a better life in which to do most things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeYou think you have everything until you loose it

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI don't judge a book by its cover so I'd say
On the first dateWell normal a date should be comfortable for both sides so fun and to be at ease