New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Normality is what?

Female (48) looking for Male Crank, England, United Kingdom

Mum divorced fed up of pervy guys sending sick pics just want someone to chat go out have a laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago fire, pd, justice, Ned, law & order svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel Dc Star Trek Jason statham Mark wahlberg Sean bean Chris and Liam hemsworth fast n furious etc
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsPink ed Sheeran
80's 90's 00's dance house
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksAndy mcnab bear grylls
Idea of funAmusement park animal zoo
HobbiesSports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAbseil in the Grand Canyon

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo make sure my kids have the best support

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood sense of humour supportive and honesty
On the first datePub cinema picnic walk the dog?