New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you like what you see message me

Fun caring loving romantic full of life and energy looking for my sole mate I have a disability and I will tell you more when we speak

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleVolunteer at the moment

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't really have a favourite I like most tv programs films etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror mainly
Music typesElectronic, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHorror, Humor
Idea of funGoing out having a good time maybe going out for a day I do go away quite a lot
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a social worker in adult abuse and drink and drug abuse which I am going to College to get a NVQ in social work

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerJust someone to have fun with and enjoy life together
On the first dateA first date would probably be a coffee somewhere or maybe lunch am quite open to any suggestions