New here? Sign Up Have an account?

SHAANS KINGDOM

My name is Shaan. I am 36 years old. I was BornEducated and Live in London. im 6ft 1" tall. Never been Married and have no Kids. I would describe myself as Honest, Reliable, Hardworking and Ambitious. I work in the Fashion Industry and have a Degree in Fashion Design & Fashion Retail Management. Im medium Built and an Active Person. I would like to mention that I do NOT have any Disabilities, and am not concerned or bothered with anyone with Disabilities. I am on this site as a Genuine person who is looking for a Lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRETAIL SPECIALIST

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae
Reading selectionBusiness
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Reliable, Trustworthy, Understanding,