New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just looking

Hi, I am very easy going, have a gsoh and im good fun to be with. Don't take life too seriously just enjoy each day as it comes. Xx

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleI work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAnything thats interesting
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesDirty harry
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsMusic from the 60s/70s
Reading selectionBiography, Music
Favorite booksDont really have one
Idea of funHaving a good time and being in good company
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Family, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryTry anything really , im quite laid back

Views

Goal in lifeJust to be happy

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty honesty and commitment
On the first dateHopefully have a good time and a few laughs along the way.