New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr. Smile.

I am crazy at times on my big 60th birthday last year I done a tandem skydive at 15,000 ft, I like to travel to places that I haven't been before like South Africa, Sri Lanka, Monstratt, Italy. Peter

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleJust a volunteer in charity shop.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCornation Street, Emmerdale, casualty, anything to with people with disabilities.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy with a new partner who I look after, and if it works out between us both happy ever after.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is just themselves.
On the first dateTake them out for a meal to a restaurant and drink a good taking between us both, and getting on well together.