New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gay disabled 30 year old guy with Epilepsy looking for a boyfriend

Male (32) looking for Male Belfast, United Kingdom

Tall outgoing kinda guy who loves life to the fullest and doesn't let the fact that I'm disabled or have epilepsy get me down.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, None, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAdministration Assistant at Action On Hearing Loss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert