New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

I'm looking for a kind fun loving girl who will take her time to get to know me I may be shy at first but if you get to know me i am funny kind and love making people smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog, Reptile

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHSDU

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like few TV shows don't watch to much I watch more of YouTube
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesDeadpool dark knight and lot more movies like that.
Music typesRock, Metal, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsFive finger death punch, iron maiden, sabaton, lordi and black stone cherry and many more bands but I'm not just rock and roll fan
Reading selectionComic
Favorite booksI read lot of hero comics like marvel and dc
Idea of funChilling out going out places and spending time with friends and family
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryI don't mind trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifeGo on holidays learn new things and meet someone who likes me for me

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who cares about my feelings and care for the feelings as well
On the first dateGoing to pub or cafe get know each other or a take a walk long the beach