New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Imyourman1

I am a paraplegic in a wheelchair. A normal bloke who is looking for life. I am honest faithful. I am told I am always laughing, I am not my age despite the numbers not ready to go by a long way. I can go on and on. Looking for a lady?. It is better if you would like to know anything please ask. I will tell you the truth because that's me. Thank you. Take care.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?spastic paraplegic legs just gave up.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?about five years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?NO

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rocks
What breed is your dog?Black staff a big baby
How old is your dog?Nine years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleDont work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I don't like movies, Adult
Favorite moviesTop gun Noting hill
Music typesCountry, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon Williams Kenney Rogers
Favorite booksNot in to reading
Idea of funUp for anything with reason only live once no second chances.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Family, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly

Views

Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeGood health and help others if I can.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoalving caring just be them. Also likes sex and is still active. Thank you. Xx
On the first dateA drink chat or whatever you like.