New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Active paraplegic who still thinks he's 18

I have been paraplegic for 40 years. Very young at heart and active. I enjoy motor sport, rugby and driving on the continent. Nothing much stops me doing anything. Re-adjusting to life after loosing my wife two and a half years ago from cancer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Satire
HobbiesSports, Learning, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo treat people in the same way as I would want to be treated myself. Help along the way if I can and be and make others happu

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerGood humour. Easy going. Honesty. Easy to get along with and talk to
On the first dateProbably a meal nice chat perhaps a show somewhere