New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Handsome & Smart

Male (36) looking for Female London, Newham, United Kingdom

Single and willing to have fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Islamic Preferences

Do you perform prayer daily? How many times?Try best
What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?Open

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisfigurement
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
Reading selectionBusiness

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeStrive forward to bring out your best attributes and you will shine.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar thinking though everyone is not the same.
On the first dateWould love to casually meet up to get to know each other.