New here? Sign Up Have an account?

29 year old Aspergers guy looking for love

Male (31) looking for Male Abram, England, United Kingdom

Hi I'm John, I'm 29 years old and I live in Abram but I'm moving to St Helens soon. I enjoy writing, nature, walking, photography, history, most sports especially F1, and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for a nice girl to share good times with, and hopefully make a relationship out of it. I have Aspergers which is a bit like autism. If you like what you see then do write to me :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rosie
What breed is your dog?Yorkshire terrier
How old is your dog?18
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleWriter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything
Favorite artistsI enjoy all music
Reading selectionAncient, History, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksI'll read anything
Idea of funWriting, nature, photography, history, walking, most sports especially F1, and spending time with family and friends. Now I just need a girl to share that with ;-)
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySafari, swimming with sharks, travelling the world, helicopter flight, ride in an F1 car :-)

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo tell the world about Aspergers

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerEmpathy
On the first dateAnything really we'll decide together? The cinema probably isn't a good idea until a bit later