New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a serious relationship;)

Male (21) looking for Female Swansea, United Kingdom

shy helpful and confident:)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleunemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsnature programmes and soccer.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesMetal, Pop
Favorite artistsparamour, killswitch engage and metallica.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funhaving a good time talking and socialising.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeRelaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto work at dogs trust as a dog assistant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman who is loving kind friendly patient and sensitive;).
On the first dategoing for a walk in the park or the beach