New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to meet someone for friendship then hopefully a real relationship..

I am very loving, kind, considerate, polite and very touchy feely in a very loving way, I am looking for a relationship and friendship. I am a disabled gent but I do try to have days/evenings out and its what you do and who you are with that makes a lovely day, It restricts me in certain ways but I don't let it restrict me in Love... you know what I'm on about ! lol.....
I could not find my Disability so here goes: I can walk with a stick but need either a wheelchair or scooter to get around a lot in a day. I have DDD which in my lower back and upper neck restricts a lot and is very painful, I also have nerve damage to my neck or shoulders that causes me pain and uselessness in my arms and hands been operated on and my R/arm is worse. I also suffer Fibromyalgia which is all over my body and does play a tremendous part in my life, I also suffer with head pain at times is really bad, also I suffer from Vertigo which affects my balance I and when I'm affected by it I cant do anything. I also suffer from RLS which affect my sleep and I also shake slightly which is another thing to watch... OMG that sounds awful reading it back. I do have a decent day when out and when I'm in I relax for when I go out...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Le Mans Church.spiritual church mostly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrimm, the walking dead, outlander, person of interest, I zombie, containment, many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movieslimitless. pretty woman, top gun, many more i'll list later
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsColdplay, kylie, Dido, queen, blondie, iron maiden. jess glynne, pink , the police, The Script, Taylor swift, u2,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksI like audio books:
Idea of funis being with someone you can share anything with, that's the best fun.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycamp in Italy, or Germany, Austria, new forest uk, Scotland visiting as I have never been.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto handle the pain and make the most of hopefully a loving relationship in the near future.
looking for a relationship where the lady is my best friend as well as a partner.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnergreat personality, something in common with each other, maybe motorsport if not dosent matter,
On the first dateA meal out or in with a film and a glass of wine.....
A picnic with a glass of wine and a lovely day out.