New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sry guy looking for friendship possible more

Im shy, careing,loveing have a fun since of humour have primary lympheodema in my lower legs cant wear shoes or socks atm so anyways ready for a paddle use walking sticks or wheelchair char hopeing to find someone who can look part the disability and get to know me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessBelow average

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life while it last find someone to enjoy it with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerGreat smile good sence of humour
On the first dateNot really sure as i havnt been on any