New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Petrolhead seeks soulmate!

Male (46) looking for Female Pentre, Wales, United Kingdom

I am a kind, generous and thoughtful guy who is passionate and tactile. I really enjoy TV soaps, Dramas, cars (especially classic cars), property renovation, cinema, theatre and eating out or just a cosy night in. I have a small team of PA's to meet my care needs at home, work and out and about. I live in a bungalow and have my own car. I am seeking work having just finished renovating the inside of the house.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?CP since birth. My speech is fine. I can stand but not walk, I have limited finger dexterity and to save you the embarrassment of asking, I see no reason why I can't have children and would enjoy practicing making them!
How long have you been in a wheelchair?Since birth.
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No.

Appearance

National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHuman Resources Advisor (Employment Law)

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsCoronation Street, Emmerdale, Holby City, Casualty, Dragons Den, Morse,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSaw 1-5
Music typesRock, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsJohn Mellencamp, 80's pop,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness