New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hangout-bj20145

Retail pal by day. concerts and camping by night.
I also travel to faraway places....whether I'm visiting Phoenix in Dublin, trying a tapas in Spain, checking out the Met in Paris, shaking up the routine is a must.

So what's your hobby? Cooking, Zumba, taking artsy photos?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Paul,St.Ann Belfast, Knock shrine Great Ireland

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageWelsh
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleAdministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsMary Black and Dolly Patron Irish country singers
Reading selectionAncient, History, Science
Favorite booksdarling buds of May
Idea of funLive gigs, cycling, para-gliding
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in liferetiring in country life!

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Money
Look for in a partnerpurse-friendly, harmless-bachelor, High Sense Of Humor
On the first dategoing for a Cinema then a candle lit dinner!