New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kimberleyking

Kind helpful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleno

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHoby city and hospital er
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesAlien verses predators.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsPink and black veil brides and
Katty parry
Reading selectionNature
Favorite booksHorses
Idea of funShopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
Always wanted to tryPesss

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBuy a house

Looking For

Must maveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo have a relationship
On the first dateTo meet up