New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Long Term Relationship with the Right Lady

I'm outgoing, friendly, laid back with a good sense of humour. I'm quite open minded, and enjoy going out socialising with my friends.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBurundian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitlePracticing to get my Chainsaw Licence

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't really have a favourite programme, I like educational programmes, and politics. I like watching question time. I enjoy watching Only Fools and Horses, and wildlife programmes.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't really have a favourite film, but I like watching horror films and films such as Ghost.
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsUB40, Manic Street Preachers, Maddness, The Police, Ska, Oasis,
I enjoy watching tribute bands.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing out to the cinema, or going bowling. I enjoy being social. I like to play football, and am part of a team with the advocacy group I am a member of. I like to go to the gym once a week with my friends.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to learn to drive, and hoping to start soon. I'm hoping to get a cat soon.

Views

ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find the right woman, and have a family to settle down with together. Find the right job, and be happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, with a good sense of humour, that is willing to try new things. Someone who is willing to try and come out of their comfort zone. Someone who is thoughtful. Someone that can understand me, and my sense of humour and that I can have a good conversation. Someone that is not frightened to commit and have a serious relationship.
On the first dateGo somewhere fun such as ten pin bowing or the cinema, and then go to a pub or café for some food.