New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, hows you?

Male (41) looking for Female Benfleet, Essex, United Kingdom

Laid back man with a darkish/saucy sense of humour. Love romance and not afraid to show it at home or out and about! Love cuddling up in bed or on the sofa watching movies or tv series.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionHandicapped
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGavin and stacey, band of brothers, csi vegas, parks and rec, brooklyn99, friends, crime series, sky sports, bt sports, true detective.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGhostbusters 1&2, superbad, a star is born (2019), wedding crashers, guardians of the galaxy 1&2, wolf of wall street, baywatch, jumanji (2018) and many many more.....
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Soul
Favorite artistsEd sheeran, billie eilish, metallica, linkin park, meat loaf, passenger, phil collins, genisis, adele, oasis, kings of leon, travis, elton john, james blunt to name a few .....
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best version of myself and to love, support and make the people in my life happy and myself.
To treat people with the respect that id like to be treated with!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat sense of humor, we have to have a laugh.
On the first dateKeep it simple, go to a pub so we could talk and learn about each other so we can see if theres a connection so we can then have a few special dates!!