New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Friendly, easy to get along with Chatty Lady

I'm an outgoing friendly person with a caring personality, who would love to meet someone that I can get along with and share meals out together.
I enjoy going out and socialising with friends, seeing family, going on holidays abroad and camping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?n/a
How long have you been in a wheelchair?n/a
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?I like to watch football

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWarehouse Opperative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCoronation Street, EastEnders, Top Gear,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll the Saw films, Only Fools and Horses,
Music typesPop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI enjoy listening to the radio as I like such a wide range of music. The radio stations I listen to are: Radio 1, Heart fm, Kiss, Magic Soul.
Idea of funGoing out to theme parks, going to see a good film at the cinema. Sharing good times with someone and having a laugh.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryNew challenges

Views

Goal in lifeWin the lottery :-) and to be able to drive again.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with good looks, caring, nice personality, someone who you can socialise with.
On the first dateGo for a drink and a pub meal so that we could have a good chat and get to know each other.