New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to find love.

A fun, outgoing individual who does not like loud places or events.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?I have 3 cats: Cookie, Tippi and Pearl
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They are all moggies.
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyLaser pointer, for chasing.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAsperger syndrome
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDespatch worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMarvel movies, Star Wars and James Bond
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsEminem, Queen, The Who
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Lord of The Rings
Idea of funReading a good book, watching a good film or playing an engaging game.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDriving a tank.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo make my life better.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, compassion, intelligence and understanding.
On the first dateTake you for a walk in the park and maybe a drink at a coffee shop.