New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi good looking, what you got cooking!!!!

A single wheelchair using Dad with four children, looking for friendship first and if it becomes more than friends then it's all good. I tend to go more for someone with a personality over looks of course there has to be some sort of attraction in the first place. I'm a fun loving bloke who enjoys a majority of things in life, what makes me stand out from other's my witty banter love to laugh can be a bit of a practical joker. So if you're looking for a good laugh then I'm your man lol good luck to all of you, if you've got this far then why not hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stella
What breed is your dog?Staffordshire Bull Terrier
How old is your dog?Seven years.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHer bit of rope that she loves to play tug of war.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDad

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS Los Angeles, Fringe, Blue ******, Hawaii Five O, Suits,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness