New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am sypathetic, empathetic, nonjudgemental and always want to help.

Male (67) looking for Female Asbury, New Jersey, United States

I am sypathetic,empathetic, nonjudgemental and always want to help.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitlePrincipal Investigator

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsThe Ranch

Walking Dead

Fear the Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSranger in a Strange World by Robert Hineline
Idea of funpeaceful setting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifepeace and companionship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercompanionship, confidant...laughter and love
On the first datedoesn't matter