New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A bit about me..

Hi, I’m Lauren. I very shy but can become very comfortable with people if they are on my level. I am looking for something long term and for my partner to be a best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of England

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHollyoaks, Eastenders, Neighbours etc.
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCuddle and relaxing
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Family, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV
Always wanted to tryKissing

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeHave a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome who is good looking, likes a cuddle, and has a great personality
On the first dateGo out for dinner and watch a movie