New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have you seen this person? Missing from dating for years!

Honest and caring person who always tries to put others first. Have a lot of time and love to give, but have been letting my disability’s stop me! Time to change I think. I have type 1 diabetes, pancreatitis and epilepsy. I like going out for dinner,settling in for a good movie and sometimes shop till I drop... well until my arms get tired of pushing my wheelchair! Like to laugh but don’t mind a cry!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBuilder/joiner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Religious
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest and caring. Someone to talk with and always know I’m listening. Someone to share good times and bad times with, and if love happens to blossom, willing to give it a chance!
On the first dateGo out for a quiet meal so we can get to know each other better.