New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a girl who's a big kid like myself

I'm a fun loving down to earth guy with a good job who has recently bought his own place who loves to meet new people very friendly and funny kind and caring always willing to help out and a good listener I had a brain tumour from a very young age which does affect certain things such as my balance and vision on the right side of my body but do try to live as normal a life as possible and not let it hold me back

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCare practitioner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI love things that make me chuckle the Simpsons especially always puts me in stitches il give anything a try really who knows I nay like it
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI do love a bit of Disney brings out the kid in me be warned I will sing along lol
Love fast and the furious movies animated movies and some of the classics but will give any movie a try
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsI'm a fan of rock mostly foo fighters nickelback linkin park also really like Bon Jovi
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksNot a massive reader but I do like to read autobiography of anyone I find interesting
And did enjoy reading the harry potter books
Idea of funI like to unwind with my ps4 cinema bowling love watching my football and hanging out with my friends and family and going to the pub but am just as happy having quiet nights in infront of the TV
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can have a laugh with someone who is loyal and understanding kind and caring but can also give me a kick in the backside when I need it someone who shares similar Interests is also a bonus but not a deal breaker as opposites attract