New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am looking for a long-term girl friend.

Male (32) looking for Female Binley, England, United Kingdom

Hi

I am a 31 year old male and am looking for a girlfriend to go out for drink or meal and long term friendship. I live at home with my parents I have slight learning difficulty. I have a part time job. I like going to the gym and I like reading and like meeting people.I would like to meet a girl from Coventry as that's where I live. Here's hoping.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like comedies such as Carry On and Dad's Army. There are a lot of others that I like too.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesCouple of movies I like - The Green Mile and Rain Main.
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsWet, Wet, Wet;
Mud;
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History
Favorite booksLord of the Rings;
The wicked wit of Winston Churchill;
James Bond;
Idea of funI like to go ten pin bowling with friends;
I also like to play games on my Play Station 2;
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryI always want to try new things;

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomebody fun to be with and caring;
On the first dateFind somewhere nice to go out for lunch;