New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Jason looking for long term relationship

Hi I’m Jason In Birmingham. Looking for a relationship. I’m slightly disabled . I’m interested in traveling, playing the guitar and cafes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleSongwriter/ musician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, current affairs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars , marvel,
Music typesRock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsR&B, dance, rock, guitar , guns and roses
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Instructional, Music, Philosophy
Favorite booksStephen King, Andy McNab,
Idea of funTraveling, cafe, snow dome, swimming,
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryJet ski

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, kindness
On the first dateLunch or dinner