New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to get to know you

Male (30) looking for Female London, Bromley, United Kingdom

My name is Abdi. I'm a 30 year old quadriplegic guy living in London.
I like to laugh and enjoy life. I value honesty and loyalty. My family are a important part of my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionParalysis
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleUnemployed due to disability

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Seinfeld, Smallville, Star trek TNG , Star Trek Deep space nine, Game of thrones and etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI don't have a favorite
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBrand nubian , Mobb Deep, NWA, Wutang clan, Rakim, nas and etc
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't have a favorite
Idea of funSitting on the couch together watching a movie
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more, skiing, safari, flying a plane

Views

Goal in lifeIs to have life I enjoy , and a family with the woman I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest,loving and caring. Somebody who wants to get married and have a family
On the first dateIt would depend entirely on what the lady likes to do