New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love2cuddle

Looking for someone to love me for how I am not wot I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildThick
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Job Titledsabled wish i could work

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesany
Music typesRock, Pop, Reggae
Favorite artistsanything really
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funanything you can do as a couple
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Goal in lifeto make the most of life . as life is to short

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneri really dont mind . as long as they are trustworthy and does`nt cheat
On the first datei would like a nice strowl in the country or a lovely meal in a country pub with a lovely open fire and the of course the right lady