New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice guy, looking for friendship, potentially more one day

Male (30) looking for Female Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom

30 year old guy who is very close to my family and looking for that someone special to share my life with. I have a very unique disability which leaves me confined to a wheelchair but that doesn't stop me enjoying life. I live in a great place in Surrey, I love sports and I have a season ticket for Watford FC (don't judge me). I love to debate current affairs, love action films and comedies. I was the best man for my brother & had to do a speech in front of over 150 people - it was scary but amazing. I am also a very proud uncle and godfather. I am looking for friendship that may one day lead to something more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything sports related, comedies such as Only Fools & Horses and Detective series I really like
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesIron Man, Spiderman, Batman vs Superman, Hangover, Austin Powers
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsR Kelly, Ed Sheeran, Lighthouse Family
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funLove going to the cinema or going out exploring for the day to a farm or theme park. Not a huge drinker but I do like a cider. My favourite thing to do is go to a sports event but understand that is not for everyone. I enjoy seeing my family and catching up with them all.
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who understands and can be patient with me at times when I can struggle to get my words together. Someone who accepts me for me, who likes being spoilt and who also find family important. I do require extra support at times from a carer & therefore it is important they understand I need that additional support.
On the first dateWould love to go for a drink to get to know them better. I would require a carer to help me when out sometimes so somewhere we could both feel comfortable to get to know each other better.