New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Rocker Looking For Someone Like Minded

Male (36) looking for Female London, Hackney, United Kingdom

Easy going, adventurous and always up for new experiences. I'm always going to music gigs so if anyone wants to come along...
I suffer from MS and whilst I can walk crutches, getting around in a wheelchair is far easier and quicker!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDigital Ad Operations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory & Only Fools and Horses
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesStar Wars....Every guy born in the 80s loves thois!
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMotley Crue, LA Guns, The Cult....too many to name!
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Music
Favorite booksThe Dirt
Idea of funKicking back and listening to music with friends
HobbiesMusic, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryswim with sharks

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo write an album that will chart in both the UK & US

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone fun that has a similar outlook on life
On the first dateSomething fun! Most probably go to Southbank and see where we end up, art galleries, museums, restaurants, your pick!