New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Male with young outlook on life seeks female for relationship.

Hi there thanks for looking at my profile, I'm 61 years old I had a stroke sometime ago, I walk with the aid of a rollator. I come from a professional background having worked many years in the legal profession.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlelegal executive until my stroke.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSky Sports Cricket and Football.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesGroundhog Day.
Music typesCountry, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Fleetwood Mac and many Soul Artistes.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing with someone of like mind, a nice meal out and cosy nights in.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, fun, empathy and good conversation.
On the first dateGo for a meal or whatever my date wants to do.