New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A stunningly vibrant 32 year old physically disabled young lady :)

Female (35) looking for Male London, Barnet, United Kingdom

My name is Oldooz and I too have a physical disability, use an electric wheelchair. What is your disability, if you don't mind me asking? I'm 32 and live in North London with Family and Carers. I'm currently working on my PhD at Middlesex University and enjoy pretty much the regular social life as everyone else, just with some extra limitations. :)

I'm pretty outgoing, lots of fun but very organised. I love going out shopping, dining at nice restaurants, visiting the cinema has to be one of my favourites and have stimulating conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIranian
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsGreys Anatomy, The Good Wife, Madam Secretary and everyone has to love EastEnders :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Beautiful Mind, The Theory of Everything, Patch Adams, Dead Poet's Society, Cool Runnings
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson, Whitney Houston, Celine Dion, Mariah Carey, Phil Collins, Dire Straits, ABBA, Queen, Begees, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, Frankenstein
Idea of funGoing out Shopping like every other Woman :) , reading, Going to the Theatre, hanging out with friends over a nice meal, enjoying light gambling at a nice Casino, visiting the Cinema is my all-time fave place to go.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo achieve as much as I can in this short period of what we call life, to leave my legacy as a contribution to the next few generations that we should all aim for the stars, regardless of our physical or lifestyle restrictions.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, respectful and genuine, a partner who is looking for a soulmate, someone who wants to feel completed.
On the first dateEnjoy a nice dinner somewhere and then finishing off the date and relaxing at a Jazz bar in central London