New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Former Military 'detective' seeking an intelligent lady, who has an interesting past/future.

Short, 3 stone lighter than my year old picture. Sarcastic, open minded, fun, serious, Topsy turvy ;-), Despite being told otherwise I believe I'm ugly. Thoughtful, kind, empathetic, loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Wheelchair Preferences

What is your reason for being in a wheelchair?Broken back.
How long have you been in a wheelchair?10 years
Do you play any type of sports? If so which?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleComputer Forensic Analyst / Crime Pattern Analyst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAndrew Marr show, NCIS, NCIS Los Angeles.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesA few good men, Good morning Vietnam, Ghost, Bourne trilogy, Taken trilogy and many more.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsElton John, Phil Collins, Genesis, Queen, 70's and 80's eclectic mix.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference
Favorite booksHiggins, Le Caree, McLean, Chris Ryan (Factual and 'fiction'), Most thrillers.
Idea of funLaughter, conversation, socialising. I'm a people person, I like intelligent women, not 'Good looking Air Heads.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo return to work, have a good relationship with an intelligent lady.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTolerance ;-)
On the first dateGo to a lovely 'country pub' by the Thames, and having a great meal and conversation