New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love being a husband and Dad

Male (40) looking for Female Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

I am a nature-lover and I am full of emotions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Church of Christ, Evangelical, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Heavens Gate Ministry

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsOpera show
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrison break
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsR.kelly
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History
Favorite booksthe beast
Idea of funchopping
HobbiesArts & Crafts

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping
Always wanted to trylove

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBETTER LIFE

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrust and love
On the first dateAppriciate