New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to meet a like minded person

Female (37) looking for Male London, Merton, United Kingdom

'm a gentle natured person who enjoy life to the limit. I'm a massive animals lover especially dogs. I love the outdoors and adventures; But I also enjoy being at home. I was born with cerebral palsy, I feels it's has made a stronger person and gave a deeper appreciation for life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness