New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring lady looking for caring man

Female (60) looking for Male Brandon, England, United Kingdom

I am a caring person and love animals - I have three cats. I like reading, crochet, tv. I crochet to donate items to cat sanctuaries and also to sell things to raise funds on a Facebook page which I co run with a friend. I decided last year that I was going to grow old disgracefully and so I have now had two tattoos, both on my wrists to be as bracelets.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Three cats - Lennox, Minnie and Smudge
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Domestic short hair
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCatnip
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Supervet
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, New age
Favorite artistsIl Divo
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI’m looking for a caring man
On the first dateCafe if cold, picnic if warm